Other Head Offices.

  • No. 15, Calle de Monte Esquinza, which houses the Budget Office on the fifth floor, part of the Sub-Secretariat.
  • No. 4, Calle de Monte Esquinza, which houses the Central Administration Office on the fourth floor, and the Sub-Directorate General of Coordination of the General State Administration in Autonomous Communities and Cities with Statute of Autonomy, both attached to the Department's Sub-Secretariat.
  • No. 3, Calle de Serrano, which houses the Resources and Tribunal Relations Division on the first floor, part of the Technical Secretariat General.
  • No. 7, Calle de Goya. Directorate General for Coordination of State General Administrations in Autonomous Communities.